top of page

Sat, 22 Jul

|

webinar

Applying Sanatana Dharma for psychological wellness: An introduction

Date: July 22th, 2023 (Saturday) Time: 08:00 PM India ( 3:30PM UK , 10:30AM EST ) Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86736568992?pwd=NlJMM1V1amhMYWtINlovckFpVE50Zz09 Meeting ID: 867 3656 8992 Passcode: 265430

Registration is closed
See other events
Applying Sanatana Dharma for psychological wellness: An introduction
Applying Sanatana Dharma for psychological wellness: An introduction

Time & Location

22 Jul 2023, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm IST

webinar

About the event

 

Share this event

bottom of page